top of page

These are FB post from five years ago. There is nothing new or really hard, if you have the informat


These are FB post from five years ago. There is nothing new or really hard, if you have the information (facts).L.G.Fitness-Messiah.

RESTART: I have always been active all my life. Football, basketball, bike racing, etc. As I have gotten older, and these things might land me in the hospital..lol.., I have restarted my competitive activities with golf. Not as hard on my body as the other sports, but just as fun and challenging. So get out and try something new and challenging. Working-out isn’t always about going to the gym!L.G.GET-IN-SHAPE!

3 way attack & why: The best and fastest way 2 get in shape is by combining the 3 components of EATING(helps with fat loss and recovery), WORKING-OUT(helps with fat loss and muscle building), and CARDIO(helps with fat loss and heart health). All of these components do a different job. Although they all causes fat loss, all 3 together is the only way 2 reach an truly healthy lifestyle.L.G.GET-IN-SHAPE!

Trying to put 90% into 20%: I always have people come up to me and say, " I workout 2h 5days a week, and I don't see any changes". I say to them," what contest or sport r u training 4"? The truth is, that more isn't always better. Rest is where u get your results. This is the breakdown: 20% is working-out: 50% is what u eat: 30% is recovery-rest: Work smart, not hard!..L.G.GET-IN-SHAPE

How to measure progress: We see ourselves daily, so that makes it hard to see the little changes. Most people us the scale to track what they think is progress. The problem with using The scale is that your body weight can go up and down 5 to 15 pounds in a day, from water weight and Bio. I will post some tips and info on how to truly measure your progress.L.G.GET-IN-SHAPE! L.G.Fitness-Messiah. #personaltrainer #ItWorks www.lgfitnessmessiah.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page